untitled

A Job Well Done



Tim O’Neil is bowing out of the Deppey-business. I’m sorry to hear it, but I understand the rationale (4-8 hours! someone send this guy some money man! I would do it, but of course I’ve got to figure out how to buy lunch today first…). I don’t agree with many of the man’s opinions re: comics–beyond Cerebus and Grant Morrison (sort of!)–but I’m not here to agree with people and Tim knows how to engage in controversy without screeching, which I appreciate. Anyway–good job Tim! Here’s hoping that The Hurting itself doesn’t stop for a long time!


Back to Doom Patrol #30 tomorrow! Now–some reading for my final paper….


Good Day friends!
Dave

One comment

Leave a Reply

